Calendar

Janitell Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Volleyball vs. Panorama
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Volleyball vs. Falcon
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
8th Grade Football at Grand Mountain
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Thu, Sep 1
7th Grade Football Scrimmage @ Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Cross Country at Norris Penrose Event Center
-
Norris Penrose Event Center, 1045 Lower Gold Camp Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80905, USA
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Football vs. Harrison
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Volleyball vs. Grand Mountain
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Cross Country at Iron Horse Park
-
Iron Horse Park, 6151 Elwell St, Fort Carson, CO 80913, USA
Thu, Sep 8
Volleyball at Horizon
-
Horizon Middle School, 1750 Piros Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80915, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Volleyball at Skyview
-
Skyview Middle School, 6350 Windom Peak Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80923, USA
Wed, Sep 14
Football at Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Volleyball at Watson
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Sep 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
1820 Main St, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Volleyball vs. Cheyenne Mountain
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Cross Country at Widefield Park and Rec.
-
Widefield Parks & Recreation, 705 Aspen Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
WSD3 Community Parade
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Football Semifinals vs. Fountain - 7th and 8th Grade
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - League Meet at Metcalf Park
-
John Metcalf Park, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Janitell Junior High
  • District Calendar