Calendar

Janitell Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Spelling Bee
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
DAAC Meeting
-
Venetucci Elementary School, 405 Willis Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Sat, Feb 4
Science With A Twist (SWAT)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
FVS Thrift Fashion Show
-
Fountain Valley YMCA, 326 W Alabama Ave, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Panorama
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts VEX VRC - Spin Up - Signature Event
The Broadmoor, 1 Lake Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Falcon
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Speech Competition
-
Mesa Ridge High School, 6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Grand Mountain
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts FIRST LEGO League Explore Festival
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball @ Sproul
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball @ Horizon MS
-
Horizon Middle School, 1750 Piros Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80915, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts DAAC
-
930 Leta Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Janitell Junior High
  • District Calendar