Intramurals

 

  • 6th Grade Volleyball 
    • Sandy Celano - celanos@wsd3.org 
    • LaShai Powells - powellsl@wsd3.org
  • 6th Grade Flag Football
    • Mr. Krager - kragerc@wsd3.org
  • 6th Grade Softball
    • Tammy Cook - cookt@wsd3.org
    • Karen Green - greenk@wsd3.org 
  • Basketball
    • Boys' Basketball Coaches
      • Jake Riehl - riehlj@wsd3.org
      • Kerri Roberds - roberdsk@wsd3.org
    • Girls' Basketball Coaches  
      • La Shai Powells - powellsl@wsd3.org
      • Dan Murphy - murphyd@wsd3.org 
  •