Math

Welcome to the Math Department

  • 6th Grade (391-3295)
    • Paul Homberger - hombergerp@wsd3.org
    • Michelle Rose - rosem@wsd3.org       
    • Desiree Cooper - cooperd@wsd3.org
    • Chelsie Kutil - kutilc@wsd3.org
  • 7th/8th Grade (391- 3314)
    • Mendi Weeks - weeksm@wsd3.org
    • Joseph Bellina - bellinaj@wsd3.org
    • Angie Justus - justusa@wsd3.org
    • Dana Little - littled@wsd3.org
    • Brianna Kulhan - kulhanb@wsd3.org

Get Bounce Pages - Download the app to access videos based on content.