Language Arts

Welcome to the Language Arts Department

  • 6th Grade (391-3295)
    • Cindy Dent - dentc@wsd3.org
    • Sheri McCoy - mccoys@wsd3.org
    • Virgilia Laux - lauxv@wsd3.org
  • 7th/8th Grade (391- 3318)
    • Heather Duysen - duysenh@wsd3.org
    • Nicole Munoz - munozn@wsd3.org
    • Brittany Heckman - heckmanb@wsd3.org
    • Carly Grantz - horrasc@wsd3.org
    • Shauna Hershberger - hershberbers@wsd3.org
    • Alysha Parks - parksa@wsd3.org