Electives

Welcome to the Electives Department

Arts

  • Visual Art: Karen Cobb - 719-392-3303 - cobbk@wsd3.org
  • Vocal Music: Kailee Timms - 719-392-3304 - timmsk@wsd3.org
  • Band: Ryan Burge - 719-392-3305 - burger@wsd3.org
  • 6 Drama: Virgilia Laux - 719-391-3295 - lauxv@wsd3.org
  • 7/8 Drama: Desiree Lovato - 719-392-3322 - lovatod@wsd3.org
  • Orchestra: Erick Velazquez - 719-391-3295 - velazqueze@wsd3.org

Technology

  • PLTW: Curtis Esch - 719-391-3308 - eschc@wsd3.org

Physical Education

  • PE/Health: Jacob Riehl - 719-391-3333 - riehlj@wsd3.org
  • PE/Health: La'Shai Powells - 719-391-3295 - powerllsl@wsd3.org

Language

  • Spanish: Luis Garcia-Martinez - 719-391-3322 - garciamartinezl@wsd3.org